Uncategorized

Easter tablescape 

Hello friends, thank you for stopping by to check out my latest tablescape.

Introducing my easter table:


I put this table together in about five minutes. Essentially it was my goal to “shop the home” and throw something together with things I already had. Which is why my used faux foliage on my table!

You can shop for those by clicking HERE


That tin I used as a vase actually has a water spout on the other end for entertaining. But I’m loving it atop my dining table. I simply covered that spout with artichokes and bunnies! 

You can find the faux artichokes HERE as well as the moss bunny by clicking HERE


I am absolutely LOVING my beautiful napkins from EVERTHINEHOME

Each one unveils Jesus’ journey to the cross and each one is different and unique. A perfect conversational piece at the table Easter day. They are just a wonderful company with so many beautiful decor pieces and each one is special and beautiful. I adore them to pieces! 

I also decided to place some tiny nests on each napkin. Something fun and festive! I found my little nests at Joan fabrics last season. 

You can shop my china HERE

Table Runner HERE and HERE

The chargers HERE

The rectangular woven tray HERE

And my new chandelier HERE which I believe still has one heck of a price tag on it! 


So there ya have it! An easy, simple tablescape created with things I already had! I have to admit, I was in a tablescape funk and am glad I made the decision to use things I already had. Sometimes everything you need is right in front of you!

Have a hoppy day! 

~ Ashley 

Leave a Reply

